Presented by The Florida Sports Hall of Fame Benefiting Shriners Hospitals for Children – Tampa 18 Holes + 18 Celebrities + 18 Foursomes = Immeasurable Support For Children And their Families Date: August 18-19, 2017 Location: Reunion Resort, Orlando Florida (get directions) Sponsorship Levels Legacy Title Partner – $10,000 Eight entries (two foursomes) to Saturday’s […]

Pictured left to right: Sam Fuld, Johnny Damon, Jon Gruden, Allison Jolly, Phil Esposito, Jeremy Foley Jon Gruden, the coach who brought a Super Bowl championship to Tampa Bay, highlighted the Class of 2016 that was inducted into the Florida Sports Hall of Fame in a Nov. 15 ceremony at the TPepin’s Hospitality Center in […]

The Florida Sports Hall of Fame has inducted over 200 members to date. The collection includes memorabilia from some of the biggest sports stars ever known; including legendary NASCAR drivers Bobby and Donnie Allison, National Hot Rod Association legend “Big Daddy’ Don Garlits, golfer Doug Sanders, tennis player Chris Evert, and football legend Bob Griese, to name […]